School Board Information

  • There are seven seats on the Oregon School District Board of Education. The elected members represent the following areas:

    • Area I - Village of Oregon (3 seats): Steve Zach, Krista Flanagan, Ahna Bizjak
    • Area II - City of Fitchburg (1 seat): Courtney Odorico
    • Area III - Towns of Dunn, Blooming Grove and Rutland (1 seat): Barb Feeney
    • Area IV - Village of Brooklyn, Towns of Oregon, Montrose, Brooklyn and Union (2 seats): Tim LeBrun, Troy Pankratz
  • Board of Education Officers

    • President:  Steve Zach
    • Vice President:  Troy Pankratz
    • Treasurer:  Tim LeBrun
    • Clerk:  Krista Flanagan 

    Board of Education Committee Assignments

    Vision Steering Committee:

    • Courtney Odorico, Chair
    • Barb Feeney
    • Troy Pankratz

    Policy Committee:

    • Krista Flanagan, Chair
    • Dan Krause
    • Tim LeBrun

    CESA 2 Delegate:  Steve Zach

    Village of Oregon Park Board Rep.:  Tim LeBrun

    WASB Delegate: Tim LeBrun

Oregon School Board Member Photo